Dope Sound du 14/06/2016 (Vinyl Mix Interim Riddimdim Selecta)

Date 14-06-2016

  1. Young MC: Know How
  2. Above The Law: Untouchable
  3. E.P.M.D: Rampage
  4. Naughty By Nature: O.P.P.
  5. Nas: Affirmative Action
  6. Main Source: Just Hangin' Out
  7. Compton's Most Wanted: Growin' Up In The Hood
  8. Wreckx N Effect: Rump Shaker
  9. N.W.A: Alwayz Into Something
  10. Redman: Blow Your Mind
  11. Eric B. & Rakim: Know The Ledge
  12. R.A. The Rugged Man Feat. Timbo King: Black & White
  13. M.O.P: Stress Ya'll
  14. The Roots: Rhymes And Ammo
  15. Triptik: Si C'est La Merde
  16. E.P.M.D: Head Banger




 Obtenir MP3 (95 MB | 0:00 min)

Commentaires Commentaires (0)

downloadsCe fichier a ete telecharge 70 fois

blog comments powered by Disqus